Future Viral Video

January 11, 2012 7:45 am


Powerful Script to Make Your Videos

Go Viral & Create an INSTANT Traffic Explosion & Credibility!

 

Have you ever wondered why some videos explode over the Internet while some others just sit on YouTube and gather dust? Have you ever wondered why some are shared on Twitter and Facebook while some others go completely unnoticed?

If you have but don’t know what to do to bring your own videos to that level of popularity where you can just sit back and relax while they go completely viral, then make sure you take a very close look at this site.

What’s ViralVideo?
ViralVideo.name is an easy-to-use, powerful tool that will help you make the most out of your videos and turn them viral by adding either a message that viewers must retweet, an optin form so viewers must opt in, a poll that viewers must respond to, or a message with a link that viewers must click (among other options) before they can watch them in full! You even get to choose when the script shows in the video accurate to the second, and make it all optional!

How does it work?
ViralVideo is straightforward… There’s nothing complicated to do or learn. All you need to do is to paste your YouTube or self-hosted video in the designated box, choose an action, set it up and… That’s it! Copy the code and make your video turn viral! You can choose to show the script at the very beginning of the video, or after a few seconds, or even a few minutes.

 

Go an see what it´s all about, its Awesome.

Click Here!

@safegaard

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 10.0/10 (1 vote cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

Future Viral Video, 10.0 out of 10 based on 1 rating

6 Comments

  1. Effektiv abnehmen says:
    Posted August 23, 2012 at 2:42 am | Permalink

    After I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new feedback are added- checkbox and now each time a remark is added I get 4 emails with the identical comment. Is there any means you possibly can remove me from that service? Thanks!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • admin says:
      Posted August 23, 2012 at 6:28 am | Permalink

      The subribe service is managed by WordPress.com. You should be able to unsubscribe by your account there or use the provided link in the mail. I haven’t actually you email in my system . Let me know if it work for you.
      Best regards

      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  2. Good post. I be taught one thing tougher on completely different blogs everyday. It is going to at all times be stimulating to learn content material from different writers and follow a little bit one thing from their store. I’d want to make use of some with the content on my weblog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll give you a link in your internet blog. Thanks for sharing.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  3. Reda Nevels says:
    Posted May 3, 2013 at 11:43 pm | Permalink

    I enjoy, result in I found exactly what I used to be having a look for. You’ve ended my 4 day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  4. There actually is nothing quite like the potency of music to advance souls. Just lack the know-how, although many individuals wish they might have fun playing the guitar sufficiently to have an affect on others. Fortunately, the information you have just read ought to be sufficient to obtain on the road to virtuosity.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Leave a Reply

online pharmacy %?* remeron price per pill
online pharmacy !!Z super avana price per pill